Your search results

Testimonials

What do people say about working with Kaiyu

Kaiyu is a trustable agent as always! This is the second time I worked with her and we were able to sell my condo in 3 weeks this time. I didn't expect we can sell it so soon in such a volatile market especially for a condo but we did it. Kaiyu's great skillset on negotiation, experience on understanding the market played a key role in this deal. She always recommended good quality third parties, such as staging company, handy man, cleaning company, etc, making the condo in very good condition during open houses, and helped close the deal soon. Appreciate Kaiyu's expertise on selling and buying homes and I highly recommend anyone considering buying or selling a home in bay area reach out to her and see what happens.

10/09/2022 – Yanbing Shao

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2022 in Redwood City, CA.

Kaiyu was amazing in helping my sister and I. Thank you for going above and beyond. She was great during the negotiation process and continues to help us get connected to contractors, movers, cleaners, flooring stores.

05/14/2022 – Lilly Zhou

Bought a Townhouse home in 2022 in Santa Clara, CA.

Selling my home which I lived in for 22 years was a daunting task for me. Kaiyu was highly recommended by a good friend who sold her house in 2020. I didn’t know what to expect but I knew that I could count on Kaiyu to guide me through the process and she far exceeded my expectations! Kaiyu is professional, dedicated, and with exceptional project management skills. Even with last minute major changes to the improvement of the house, Kaiyu kept to the projected timeline and we got the house on the market as scheduled. She impressed me the most with her professionalism, integrity and calm demeanor - she always has the best interest of her clients in mind. Her other rare talent as a realtor is an eye for architectural design; she knows the right colors and materials to use in a space. The transformation of my house was

05/13/2022 – trinarichardson8

Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Newark, CA.

Kaiyu is professional and focus on details. She is always quick to respond and resolve questions. She helps me to find the home I like in Elk Grove after showing 8 different houses. I highly recommend her service!

02/26/2022 – YuhuaMai

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Elk Grove, CA.

Kaiyu has offered great help and insightful advice when I was house hunting. She has a lot of experience in this area and was always able to pinpoint the crucial parts when inspecting different houses. She’s also well familiarized the entire process in and out. She was unbiased and objective and always think from my perspective as well. She didn’t push me to make any decision but rather respected my opinions fully instead. All in all, Kaiyu is a very all-around agent and has helped me go through this overwhelming process very smoothly. I would highly recommend her as a buyer agent.

12/01/2021 – HaoxuanChen4

Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2021 in Santa Clara, CA.

Kaiyu helped my family purchased a house with a very good price. She closely followed up with the listing agent and got good impression. She provided me valuable opinions on remodeling cost and renovated ideas. She got contractor and architect involved in two days to get an estimated construction cost, so that we can be confident that the upcoming cost will not be too high.

12/01/2021 – ascend177

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Redwood City, CA.

She is very experienced and responsive. She remained professional and efficient in challenging situations and is extremely resourceful. I would recommend her to my friends.

08/20/2021 – yemengchen

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2021 in San Mateo, CA.

Kaiyu is a very professional agent! I'm a first time buyer, and Kaiyu helped me purchased my house very quickly with great service and guidance. I have made an offer just once with Kaiyu, and thanks to her excellent price judging sense and negotiating capabilities, I won the competition without placing any counter offer. Kaiyu is patient, professional and supportive. She would always be willing to answer my questions, but never pushes me in any manner. I appreciate her service overall.

08/18/2021 – davezhang113

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Santa Clara, CA.

Kaiyu has been so helpful and resourceful throughout our whole selling process. We were under the pressure of relocating and selling the house in one month and she has a team that took care of everything including gardening, handyman, cleaning, and even helped us to sell furniture. She effectively communicated overseas after we moved out, and had the transaction happen smoothly. We are glad to have Kaiyu as our selling agent and highly recommend if you are also a remote seller.

07/11/2021 – huidong8501

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Newark, CA.

Kaiyu is a very experienced and professional realtor. As a first-time buyer, we found Kaiyu to be incredibly knowledgeable, patient and trustworthy. She was always available via text or email and extremely responsive. She always provided right level of advice to first time buyers like us. She also gave us great advice on home remodeling and helped us find an architect and a contractor. Although the Bay Area housing market is very competitive now, she helped us find a wonderful house within 2 weeks. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Bay Area.

05/01/2021 – ruoyu0417

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Santa Clara, CA.

Kaiyu did a great job to help us doing house hunting during a year. She was very patient, and gave us professional suggestions when we evaluating each house we visited. She also worked hard and helped a lot to settle down the final offer for us. We recommend Kaiyu for other buyers.

04/29/2021 – xiaoyu fengfang

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Cupertino, CA.

Kaiyu is very professional. This is already the third time she provides service for us and it was very good experience every time. Recently she helped us sell our house and got an offer much higher than we expected. She is quite good at negotiation, and very considerate from both seller’s and buyer’s sides. She can put together efficient strategies for selling and knows the market quite well. I highly recommend working with Kaiyu and her team for both selling and buying.

04/29/2021 – yinzhelucy7

Sold a Townhouse home in 2021 in Campbell, CA.

Kaiyu has been the most professional agent for us. She helped us buy and manage multiple properties around the Bay Area. She is always very patient and responsive, replying any questions we had. She had no problem driving for 45 mins and spent hours showing the listing homes for us. She was very knowledgeable on the market trend and the buying process. We have been relying on her recommendations for investment properties and especially writing the final offer. Would recommend to anyone who is buying or selling properties.

04/19/2021 – AndyJiang007

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in San Jose, CA.

Kaiyu is very patient, professional, kind, helpful. Kaiyu is one of the best! She was thorough and professional and great to work with. She kept us apprised about available appointments and always let us know as soon as a new one came on the market. She was honest and forthright- no games. After dealing with several other brokers in the Kaiyu's area and being disappointed, we felt lucky to find Kaiyu.

04/08/2021 – baoyinglou

Bought a Condo home in 2021 in Sunnyvale, CA.

Kaiyu is super knowledgeable and helpful. She patiently explained and answered lots of questions regarding the house, the details in the disclosure. Whenever we had questions for her, she was very responsive. Kaiyu also knew the local market very well and suggested the offer price precisely. Most important, Kaiyu is the master of negotiation. With her expertise, she helped us to get the house below the asking price. Highly recommended.

04/08/2021 – Tian Lan

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Palo Alto, CA.

Ms. Kaiyu Ren is an absolutely 5 stars real estate agent. As a first time home buying couple in this bay area competitive housing market, we just successfully bought the wonderful house that we wanted. It is all because of the help from Ms. Ren. First, she never rushed us to make an offer. Instead, she wanted to learn our preferences or dislike and our needs. Then she helped us research the potential houses. We can always count on Ms. Ren to give us honest opinions about the house, such as location, school rating, backgrounds of the house, etc. If there is any potential disadvantages, she provided those information to us to make inform decision. Ms. Ren also has extensive background with financing, housing market analysis, house renovation ideas, and years of experience helping buyers and sellers on both sides. She not only helped us selecting the house, she also

11/25/2020 – macmini

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Redwood City, CA.

Kaiyu is detail oriented, super responsive and has a wealth of experience to match her strong knowledge base. She communicated with us through the entire process and kept us in the loop. She will be the broker I use for any transactions in the future. She exceeded our expectations. Thank you, Kaiyu!

09/12/2020 – eokjun1

Consulted me on buying or selling a home in CA 92807.

Kaiyu has rich experience in the industry and shows great expertise acting both as a listing and buyer’s agent. Our condo was sold in a week after listing and it was sold at a very good price and terms, compared to the other condos in the community which takes very long to be sold. I think Kaiyu plays a key role in this successful deal. She was able to make an exact evaluation of the house and shows strong negotiation skills with buyers’ agents to get the best bid. Besides, as first-time single-family homebuyers, Kaiyu was very kind to answer all kinds of our questions and give us useful suggestions. She helped us search for appropriate houses for months and indicate potential problems of the house that might not fit for us. Consideration for the homebuyers’ interest always takes first place in her mind. When we decided on the target

09/03/2020 – safulas

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2020 in San Jose, CA.

Kaiyu is very responsible and helpful for the entire buying house process. Would definitely recommend her. She gave professional advice on housing selection and we finally got a house with reasonable price.

07/27/2020 – Yang Zhou

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in San Jose, CA.

Kaiyu is very active, patient and professional. She's never pushing. She gave us lots of insight advices. We have very good experience for this first home purchase with her.

07/27/2020 – xliang5

Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2020 in Santa Clara, CA.

Compare Listings